Stubs89: Let's go for a drive
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lacey, Washington
25 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Asian Gemini with Black
Stubs89 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates degree
Nurses assistant-certified and caregiver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
I want someone I can go on adventures with or stay home and enjoy a movie.

My name is Mikel (Michael)
I work full time as a registered nurses assistant and caregiver for developmentally disabled adults.

I like to go for drives and go to car meets and meet new people. Big in to automotive stuff. Also like to go off-roading I have a 95 Chevy Silverado with a 4" lift and 35" that I love hitting the dirt roads with.

When I'm not working I like to hang out with family and friends, work on cars, go to car shows, go on cruises with friends, stay home and watch movies and play video games.

I don't drink and really dislike going to bars and stuff that's just not my scene, I don't do any kinda drugs I like to be able to think stright.

Follow me on Instagram @stubs_lexus_is300
Snapchat STUBS89

Nutshell I have car, job, house, and down to earth.

First Date
On a first date I would say meet for coffee/ tea and get to know one another and go for a walk or go for a drive on some dirt roads.