dellya12: :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Land o lakes, Florida
Details
19 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
dellya12 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
horses







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language English  



About Morgan
Heller :)

If you have to lie about your job because you live off someone else, or lie about your life story to impress a girl don't bother please.

If you are shorter then me as in under 5'9 don't bother.

If you don't act like a white boy or you dont dress like one just don't.

If you are immature orrr don't know when to shut up orrrr your loud all the time don't bother.

If you don't like people who smoke weed don't bother.


I'm pretty different I don't care to hear about your long life story within the first hour of talking to you. I don't like obnoxious people or people who play the pitty card all the time. I love going mudding and hanging out at bonfires, I hate fishing for some reason could be because I suck at it, I love going team penning. I listen to almost anything, I find humor in some of the most silly things.


I have a big ass slobery dog, love him or leave lol.

I have a few horses they are permanent you are not. :)

I don't like push overs have a back bone guys! But just remember its gotta have a weak spot some where and bend for a few people in your life.

First Date
Ill take you mudding haa :)