12maxx23
Age: 59
Long Term
backtobasic2
Age: 61
Dating
TrampWithoutaLady: Smile..You'r on POF
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Saint-clet, Quebec
Details
64 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
TrampWithoutaLady is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
retraité


dating
Shorter beard August2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Claude
English follows
Je suis un gars qui prend la vie comme elle vient. J'aime les pique niques, les concerts en plein air, les films en version originale, cuisiner, bricoler, bâtir, réparer. Mes deux filles et mes deux petites filles font mon bonheur.
J'aime les femmes féminines.
Le reste on en parle au rendez vous

Claude

I am a guy who takes it like it is. I like pic nics, outdoor concerts,original version films, cooking, arts and crafts, building, repairing. My two daughters and two grand child are my hapiness
I like feminine women
The rest when we meet
Claude

First Date
In summer it is a terrasse or a pic nic. In winter a drink or a lunch

L'été ,une terrasse ou un pique nique . L'hiver, un verre ou un dinner


Mail Settings
To send a message to TrampWithoutaLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:50 and 68.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.