Iamabrkai89
Age: 24
Friends
poeticangel: looking for new friends
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
poeticangel Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm 27, not 29!!!

Just a laid back girlie and, oh yeah, a mixed chick! I'm half mexican and half white. Anywho, I'm employed, independent, shy, outgoing, intelligent, and goal oriented.

Feb 2013: Wow I haven't been on here in forever. I guess I should update the information right?


I work at a law firm. I like what I do for now, but I'm getting to the point where I am looking for diff career options.

Did I mention I love the Dodgers and BoSox? Also love the Patriots, always have and always will!

Nov 2013: fyi.... Eu falo português! Hablo español (castellano) & I am learning Catalan.

Jan 2014:
Still employed. Looking for friends, not hook-ups.
Must be witty.
Must be assertive.
Kind, attentive, not afraid to admit to being a nerd. ;)

First Date
Guys - I would like to get to know you 1st, hang out, and being yourself is even better for me because I get to know the real you and not the fake you.

Going out to new places is always fun because you might never know what's there to like and not like.

Just message me to find out =)

Baseball Stadium or Griffith Park
L.A. Live or Downtown L.A.
Take the train and go wherever or just kick back and hang out at a coffee shop or something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to poeticangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.