justagirlh: No games, Just honesty and fun.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San diego, California
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
justagirlh is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Beginning a new chapter of my life and looking for someone to share it with.

I love my dogs and animals in general. My 3 dogs are a bit bouncy but the happy tails at the door make it worth it :)

I love to cook and entertain as well as find a new great place out to explore. I have a bunch of favorite places to share but am always looking for more! ;)

I love a good conversation and would like someone that challenges me on that level while thinking the silly moments can be funny too.

I am quite sarcastic as I am originally from the East Coast but have a huge heart.

I have a few tattoos (some are hidden) and and working on a few more so anyone I meet must be ok with that. (and they are not huge or scary lol)

average with curves.

I don't have any children. Just 3 fur babies. But I like children.

I'm not looking for a one night stand or hook up. Just wanted to put that out there.
I have zero patience for liars I hate that I have to say this but it is what it is.

First Date
Coffee or happy hour to see if there is chemistry. Maybe a walk on the beach. Then if it works a second date and dinner

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to justagirlh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 42
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married