brianscott87: Just be yourself! You'll be happier.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Belvidere, New Jersey
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
brianscott87 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Security Officer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brian
I’ve always found it slightly awkward having to write about myself but ill give it my best shot. I guess you could say I’m a simple kind of person, I like to enjoy the little things life has to offer. I strongly believe in surrounding myself with positive and good natured people. These past few years i've learn a lot about myself and made a lot of changes in my life. I’m not afraid to admit i've made my fair share of mistakes before but who hasn’t? Nobodys perfect. With that said I don't care what has happened in a persons past, that doesn't stop me from wanting to get to know them. My family and friends are what’s most important to me, I don't know where I’d be without them. If you wanna know more or just talk, feel free to message me.

First Date
Something causal and relaxing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to brianscott87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.