khaugbergmommy: looking for the one
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Shakopee, Minnesota
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
khaugbergmommy Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language German  



About Me
I love to read, write, go to movies, spend time with my family and friends, be outdoors, listen to music, go to the theater, cook and try new things. I am currently a student going for my Associates in HIT, a mommy of an 8 year that does not live with me and a newborn baby girl. I am just barely making ends meet which is a lot to say with today's economy. I am a friendly, outgoing person that is always smiling no matter how bad things are for me. I love to listen to country, classic rock, rock, some hard rock, and the hit list. I love comedies, fantasies, dramas, and horror movies. I read classic tales and fantasies. If you want to know more just ask.

First Date
My ideal date is going to dinner at a nice restaurant, spending the time talking and learning more about each other. Than going for a walk either at a park or a beach. In the winter time going for coffee after dinner is more of an ideal situation.