Jennifer454: I WANT ANOTHER CHILD! I don't have Meet Me option!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore falls, Maine
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Jennifer454 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
College Student (FT)-Psychology Major

Me almost 45! 7/22/17

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About No
MY INTERESTS: LOVE TAKING CARE OF MY LITL GIRL (being a full-time parent), GOING TO COLLEGE (full-time), love kids & ALL animals/species (without other creatures life would be boring), going to the coast/ocean (fav-Rockland area), ponds & lakes, swimming, boating, camping (no tents!), bon fires, cook-outs, flea markets/lawn sales/auctions, traveling, site-seeing, parks (amusement/playground), fairs (fav-Fryeburg), concerts (in/outdoor, in particular-country music), movies (comedy/action-at home & cinemas), theaters (plays/comedy acts), art galleries, museums, LOVE to go out to eat at many types of restaurants, mud runs, 4-wheelin, drag racing, muscle cars (fav-69 SS Chevelle with SS Cragar rims...) & on/off road jacked-up mud trucks (fav-78 Short bed Chevy truck (single cab) with 35's...), utilizing my creativity, reading (magazines, newspapers, articles, books-choose your own story (kid), true-life crime, non-fiction/fiction mysteries (murder, crime, bank hoists, espionage...), arts & crafts, painting, drawing, cooking/baking/eating food, cleaning/organizing/puttering, household chores, music (listening/singing-country/rock/pop/alternative), singing (taking lessons currently) & so much more...just ask: )

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR IN A FUTURE RELATIONSHIP: ABSOLUTELY NO HOOK UPS!!! I am looking for a particular type of guy, which is too hard to explain on here, but I will know, meaning someone I would like to get to know on many levels and see where it goes, but I also don't have any expectations, so if it happens, great, and if it don't I still can live my life as I always have. Now with my busy life, college, and taking care of my 4 year old hinders me to deal with too much of a distance for a potential friendship...and at this point I am in no rush to get into a full fledged, see you everyday relationship...a start of something should consist of a slow pace with friendship first to build a rapport that can grow (i.e. you don't plant a seed in the ground, water it once, and then a fully blooming flower, no, it takes time to care for and nurture the seed before it becomes a flower) analogy. Someone who is a "Redneck" like me, "Jack of all Trades", caring, loving, loyal, nurturing, compassionate, trusting, honest, faithful, and family orientated. Someone who truly believes in passion and love, including during love making. Someone who has many, not all of the same interests I have (read above). Someone who will consider us to be not just lovers, but best friends. I am not getting any younger and would like to have at least one more child before I get too old to have one...a sibling for Marley. I prefer someone who either wants children or is open to the idea!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple as lunch or dinner, a movie, a walk in the park (weather permitting) to whatever we agree upon.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jennifer454 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.