2012chopper: READ FIRST!!!!! Sure be cool if you did
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
2012chopper is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I am shaun. I haul gas for a trucking company locally. I am looking for someone that is athletic, stays active and is fit.

I am a yankee with with a southern life style. I can be the most caring and loving person. I know when to say no. I do not put up with bullsh*t from anyone. I like kids and am great with them. I have dated someone older with kids and liked it. It was just a distance problem

I like to work on cars, motorcycles and boats. I dont have time for drama or games. I live a happy life and take it day by day. I like to ride my bike every chance I get. I listen to almost any type of music. Just depends on the song and if it is not over played on the radio. I am easy going and laid back. I am looking for someone who has there head on straight. Not someone who lives with there parents and does not pay there own bills. I am in no rush to find my best friend. If it is meant to happen then it will happen. The dating scene has really changed and no one can seem to stick with it. There is a lot to know and learn about me. I am just not putting my life story on here.