Sherrie1938: Live Life to the Fullest....God is in Control
Non-smoker with Average body type
Manhattan, New York
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Black Libra with Brown hair
Sherrie1938 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  

About Me
I love traveling...cuddling and history...walks in the park and just plain fun...The world is made up of too many shallow people.....I don't do shallow, and I keep clear of malice....My life is comfortable, I have No Regrets.....just aspirations on becoming a multi home owner as investments...and doing housing management....I've been at the P.O. 15yrs....I have a big heart and am a good friend....I'm the one that puts the fun times together..I believe in preserverance not potential....I love my hiphop still, 90's is my favorite...old favorite singers are R Kelly, Stephanie Mills, and Tina Marie...First impressions matter so if your profile picture can't be seen please don't inquire...I'm far from shallow...but this is the internet.....Let me be clear I'm on here because I tend to work 10hr days and 6 day weeks, I'm interested in someone who is like me...

First Date
First Dates....well let me you start it is how you should finish it....