Jaqui91
Age: 23
Friends
CorrinaChanel: Love strongly, but fall slowly.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Santa clara, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Red hair
Intent
CorrinaChanel Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Beauty Supply







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hey there, my name is Corrina.
I'm a 22 year old living in Santa Clara/San Jose. I'm originally from the Central Coast area and even though I've lived here nearly three years I feel I'll never get used to this big city life. Just too much of a small town girl at heart.
I'm working full time while also going to school. I really enjoy working and making a living for myself. It really helps that in am also in love with my job and have hopes in getting far in my company. I believe in being independent as much as a person can be (:
Most of the time I feel I have too much and too little time on my hands. Mainly speaking when I'm not working I usually have no idea what to do with myself. My days off usually consist of netflix, reading and cleaning. I'm a party animal, I know. So it be nice to find someone to spend lazy days off with (: Someone who likes long movie/series marathons, video games and board games. I like to go out every now and then but I'm much more of a stay at home and relax kind of girl :3
I'm a really kind hearted person and because of that I tend to get walked on a lot. So whether it be friendship or more I'll always treat others way better than myself. It be nice to meet someone who sails in that same boat.
So if theres anything else you'd like to know just ask me, I'm an open book (:

First Date
I usually love getting a bite to eat and just talking and getting to know each other. Maybe a movie or something of that sort of nature as well (: I'm usually up for anything.


Gifts Received