KattRhodes91: Looking for my better half
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Saint louis, Missouri
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
KattRhodes91 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Culinary


dating
at Bassnectar






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
My name is Katt and I'm 21 years old. I'm a little bit of everything all rolled into one. I have my guard up higher then one girl probably should. I love to cook, it's not only relaxing but it's also my career. I have two female dogs who I adore. I like to go out and have a few drinks but I don't mind staying in and watching tv. I'm very outgoing and down to earth. I'm not afraid to hold back. I have a huge heart and I tend to care way to much.

I love every genre of music. My top two I mostly listen to is reggae and EDM! I'm really big into the EDM scene actually.

I honestly don't know what I'm looking for out of this site. I'm over the night stand thing. I want to find a guy who is like me. Someone who open to be themselves around me. I love to joke and play around.

If you are going to message me get that "hey, what's up" sh*toutta here. I want a real conversation. Tell me something interesting about yourself, make me want to talk to you.

First Date
i've never been on a real date with a guy. so i don't know. i thinking going out to a nice place to eat and have a couple drinks so we can talk would be nice though.