cheerfulsomeone: Just hoping to find the right one! :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
cheerfulsomeone is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Education


dating
Teacher Picture






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Take a chance, say hi! :) Basically I am hoping to meet that person that sparks a mutual attraction on many levels that eventually leads to the love to last the rest of our lives...aren't we all? :)

I have been a teacher for over 25 years. I have been described by family and friends as very caring, loving, and thoughtful. I am outgoing, optimistic, and love to laugh. I wear my heart on my sleeve, believe in God, love pets, sports, music, movies, concerts, the ocean, family, friends, sightseeing, and much more.

I would love to spend time with someone that is optimistic, responsible, affectionate, and can communicate openly and intelligently.

In the end, I hope to find that special someone willing to laugh at ourselves, bring out the best in each other, and overcome obstacles that come up in life as we go along on our amazing journey together.

First Date
I'm pretty easy going, so anywhere we can talk and get to know each other would be fun.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cheerfulsomeone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke