Cottoncandy26: All about the bass, no treble
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kinder, Louisiana
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Cottoncandy26 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
First off, I am a pretty but PLUS SIZED girl. If your not attracted to that please move along and don't waste my time. However if me being big doesn't bother you great because I'm a wonderful person to get to know. I mostly game in my free time which is all the time. Mostly on PC but I do play the Xbox sometimes. That's pretty much all I do other than watch tv and movies. I mostly stay home and keep to myself which is why I'm drama free. I also have a job, house, and car. No offense, not interested in anyone that has kids or has no job or means of transportation. I'm not a bank account or a taxi driver.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cottoncandy26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married