hot_lips88
Age: 25
Friends
bluejeanss21: hi :) lets talk
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Palmdale, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
bluejeanss21 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
ArtLive musicSoccer hockey basketball games
TattoosPlantingKayaking
Long drivesPhotographyUfc
Finding good books movies or random places

About Me
...I'm still really undecided about this site but I guess I'll see what happens

My names Krystal, I'm 22 years young I love experiencing new things and seeing new places. Im an artist painting and drawing are my passion tattoo enthusiast live music makes my soul happy regardless of the genera I'm ecliptic. I'm healthy which means exactly that, I like to walk my dogs I'm getting into running 5ks I workout , but by no means am I a small person. I love my body yes I'm working towards improving it daily. Scorpio laid back down to earth skeptical free thinker Hispanic who can't speak Spanish I know shameful huh :/ haha no I can't cook ...well not all of it's bad lol but if I like you I wouldn't mind trying
I guess I'm just looking for someone who's respectful with a good heart who doesn't mind hangout at home or getting dressed up and going out doing or doing crazy things

First Date
Let's Skype first .,,less awkward and I can actually see if you're real