mely99
Age: 35
Long term
_MissKerryBaby_: Nice to meet you...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cutler bay, Florida
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Brown hair
Intent
_MissKerryBaby_ Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Real Estate & Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am sincere, honest, witty and love to laugh! I’m a serious music, movie and art lover. I enjoy going out as much as quiet days/nights spent at home. I have a soft spot for animals, the elderly, random acts of kindness and have a habit of focusing on the positive qualities of every individual and rooting for the underdog (lol, I’m a Celtics fan). I love basketball and tennis!

I’m seeking a mature, attractive, caring, compassionate, laid back, thoughtful, passionate and funny companion to enjoy good times with. I am a hopeless romantic but I'm also a realist. Though I'm very open minded, I would prefer to meet another professional (preferably into sci-fi, fantasy and sports). I'm kind of a nerd, lol:) I can be serious when appropriate but find humor in most things. I’m hoping to find someone similar. Communication, honesty and trust are essential. I'm looking for a genuine connection. Let's get to know each other.

Intellectual and spiritual curiosity, tattoos, thoughtfulness, proper spelling and grammar are all big pluses.

The list of my interests continues; message me if you're curious or into any of the above:) I'm not looking for "fast love"; please be respectful.


Mail Settings
To send a message to _MissKerryBaby_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.