royalboston: Happy Holidays, cheers!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakdale, Massachusetts
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
royalboston is looking for a relationship.
High school

Latest pic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dan
Hi! I am Dan. I have had zero luck meeting people and making it work. So now I will be brutally honest. I live with my parents for now. Not because I am a loser...because it is tough out there alone for one thing...and I also have spent money somewhat carelessly on toys. My job is not the best but it pays the bills that I do have . I come with absolutely no strings...and no drama. I am free to pursue whatever or whoever I want as i have plenty of time to devote to the right person. I'm a TOTAL halloween freak. Dressing as micheal myers haha. I love horror and sci-fi movies primarily. I love metal music primarily. not big into you girls who cake on the fake up or gag me with too much perfume. I guess i appreciate natural beauty... The way it should be. Also adverse to overdoing tattoes. I like to see skin. I LOVE to cycle. I have like 3 bikes. I play the drums(kinda), I own guns (yes I am republican and if you work hard for your money you should be too!) I enjoy camping and I love animals. Of course I love our sports teams...I am a guy. I watch as much as I can. otherwise not much tv outside of walking dead and game of thrones. I also love cape cod! I would love to live there. Nothing beats biking along the canal at sunset.I also admire a girl who can appreciate a good quality beer. So anyone i meet must drink. And i dont mean alcoholic. But i find beer enjoyable quite often :) so one would need to as well. Not beer necessarily. I guess I will stop there. Please, if you would like to meet be avidly interested in any of the above.(especially cycling) as that would eliminate any work trying to fit in to someone's schedule or putting up with someone's hobbies as I have discovered that people eventually become irked by other's interests. I never understood why that when people meet it's cool at first and then there is no time for any of the stuff you liked I guess I am a little selective...not on looks or body so much as the mutual interest thing. So yea.... I would love to find someone who can legitimently enjoy what I do. A match if you will. Thanks for reading and good luck!

First Date
Anything easier then just meeting for a drink or going for a walk and talking?