Age: 30
Long Term
Jreeses: Never waste a single moment.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Medford, New York
27 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Jreeses is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Law enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About John
Hey I'm John. I'm a fairly simple guy. I always have a smile on my face and looking to have a good time. I try to stay busy. I love what I do and I work hard at it. Staying in shape and eating healthy is important to me. Don't get me wrong I enjoy my cookie dough ice cream or Reese's cheesecake ;-).

I'm on here looking for someone adventurous and enjoys the little things. I'd like something to turn serious. I know it's said over and over but the bar scene isn't my cup of tea for meeting woman anymore. I tend to date older than me. I enjoy someone mature and serious about their future.

I'm big on being yourself from the beginning. I have no problem with someone not being into me. I don't look for approval and I don't think anyone should. I know what I like and won't let things linger on if I don't plan on it working.

So message me and let's chat for a while. I'm an open book, I lay it all on the table. I don't mind embarrassing myself either.

First Date
It doesn't matter what you do. With the right person the simplest of dates are great ones.