giueseppe111: Looking for Honesty and Integrity
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Riverdale, New Jersey
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
giueseppe111 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
technician mercedes benz







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Italian  


Interests
MusicSportsCooking
Dining outWarm weather activiitesTraveling

About Joseph
How am i going to describe myself.....you have probably heard it all. Caring, passionate, fun-loving, outgoing etc... Yes, I am all those things so how do you say it without sounding like everyone else.

Here is who I am:

I am a single, fun, young spirited, loyal individual. I have served my country and my family, I work hard and try to enjoy my free time. I come from a strong italian family and I retain those old country values. I don't have children, but I value my nieces and love spending time with them. I've seen the world and would like to have my future experiences with someone that can compliment me.

I don't need games or drama just someone that is willing to experience new things with new company.

If you are still reading, I think we should get in contact.

First Date
We would meet for casual drinks, or coffee and see how we click. Set it up for a short meeting, and hopefully schedule many longer ones in the future.


Mail Settings
To send a message to giueseppe111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke