drea720: I am here! :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Woodland hills, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
drea720 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
cs rep/basketball ref


dating
HI






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I feel that these things are so generic. If you would like to get to know me, message me. I am super laid back and easy to talk to. I hope to hear from you!

They are telling me that I have to say more. hmmm....I love all sports. I like to play them, watch them, and even officiate them. Die hard Lakers, Dodger and UCLA fan. During my free time I like to hang out with my friends, go to the movies...honestly I would do anything as long as it gets me out of the house!

Thank you for reading :)

Ok I have been on this site for 2 weeks and been flaked on by every single boy I have tried to meet. I am NOT here to hook up. I am here to find my best friend, a relationship. Please do NOT contact me if you are not serious.

First Date
usually adult beverages are involved..p.s...I do not like coffee!


Mail Settings
To send a message to drea720 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke