Linking2002: Fitness is a must
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Linking2002 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Law enforcement







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a serious career women who works alot. I do go out on the weekends with friends. I love to work out all the time and stay in pretty good shape. I am interested in finding someone who likes to exercise and share an interest in staying healthy and fit. I love the outdoors and traveling. I love, love, love starbucks!!! I also, love a good glass of wine. Also, I can't do the long distance thing because my schedule is too busy so location has to be within 30 minutes of the Tulsa area.YOU HAVE TO BE IN DECENT PHYSICAL SHAPE!!! I WONT RESPOND if you live more than 40 minutes away, if you have kids, if you do drugs and are a felon. I'm looking for an ambitious, tall, and adventurous man with an established career that understands what it's like to have a busy work schedule. I'm not the girl who goes out partying all the time. At this point in my life I'm looking for someone who enjoys movies at home and a good glass of wine. ALSO,I'm not looking for casual so don't message me if you are. If you message me when you have things I don't want like kids, longer than 40 miles away, have a criminal background, I WILL NOT RESPOND TO YOU.

First Date
Dinner and drinks or something exciting and different


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Linking2002 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:26 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.