redy4happines
Age: 33
Dating
gypsygirl1984: I get my kicks above the waistline Sunshine;)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Casey creek, Kentucky
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
gypsygirl1984 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
quality technician







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am a single mom of two beautiful boys. I consider myself to be mature, stable, whimsical, low maintenance, and very very sweet tempered. Stop rolling your eyes guys I really mean it. It takes a lot to make me mad. I don't go off over the least little thing. I'm a big believer in not stressing the small stuff. I'm currently working on getting enough money saved up so I can go back to nursing school. I love watching movies, listening to music, visiting new places, and playing with my two kids. I do have one vice and thats reading. I literally have to read a book everyday. I love reading anything and everything. My favorite authors are Stephen King, John Sanford, Jeff Lindsey, F Paul Wilson, H.P. Lovecraft, Ann Rule, Edward Gorey, and I also love the classics as well....except for Charles****ns and John Steinbeck. Reading those two make me lose the will to live lol. I don't party and I don't go to bars, period. Alcohol and I don't get along very well lol. That doesn't mean I don't know how to have fun though:) I love listening to classic rock, celtic punk, new age, heavy metal, Japanese rock, and anything from the 80s ( yeah I know I'm a geek I don't care lol). So if you are looking for a good girl who won't play stupid psychotic head games please feel free to drop me a line:)

First Date
I would be happy just to get a first date period lol


Gifts Received