pp1smith
Age: 43
Hang Out
Goodsouthernboy: What we have here is...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Evans, Georgia
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Goodsouthernboy wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Lee
Well hello to all the other fish out there... So they tell me I need to talk about myself... hmmm, OK. Here goes.

I'm a what you see is what you get kind of guy. I've lived all over the south, but have called GA home for the last 6 years. I work hard, but like to play harder.

I like a wide variety of things and am always looking for new things to do. Last year I started kayaking and absolutely love it... one of the most relaxing things I've done. I play golf or rather I try to play golf. I'm a sucker for a movie. I'm a nerd as far as military history, especially WWII. When I'm not working or out doing something, I like to relax on the deck with a cold beer or a glass of wine or watch a little TV. I can't wait for August because it's College Football time... the best time of the year. As far as music goes, well that's a mixed bag and a ton of Pandora stations. I like everything from country to rock (old and new) to rap. But if you make choose one genre, it would probably be country.

I'm not a guy with a lot of drama in his life... don't have time for it and not looking for it either. I believe you get what you give. I'm a pretty easy going guy and try no to take myself too seriously and like to have fun, though when the time comes I can put my game face on. I have a dry and witty sense of humor, or so I've been told. I like to keep in shape as we all should but I'm not addicted to it either... everything in moderation. And last but definitely not least, I have 2 wonderful kiddos (10 and 5)!

I'm just a guy on here looking to meet a girl and take it from there and see where it goes. If you want to know more... just ask. I promise I won't bite... maybe just nibble. Talk to you soon!

First Date
Keeping it simple and getting to know each other