bettykat415: Looking for a genuine and sweet guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown
Intent
bettykat415 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Scientific Researcher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a sweet and good natured type of girl who is looking for a nice guy to hang out with.

I like having intellectual conversations too like something more than just ordinary chit chat, I thought I'd just say that.

I am humorous and love to have fun, and I consider myself easy-going.

I'm not originally from the area, I moved out here from northern California to work on a PhD as a molecular biologist. I study protein quality control which is an important process that needs to be tightly regulated, when it fails, it can result in disease. :( P.S. this does not relate to whey protein or protein supplements. Protein is the biology name for a complex molecule that is composed of amino acids and in this case, synthesized by ribosomes in cells.

P.S I'm 32 years old, I can't change my birthday year on this dang site....sorry.

First Date
Somewhere fun and casual that involves a good conversation and food.


Gifts Received