butterflyhun113: Instagram' - kingwooscii
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black
Intent
butterflyhun113 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About dt
I'm 22 yrs old. Not on here looking for anything super serious but whatever happens happen's. I'm from Los Angeles California and reside in Lancaster. I'm a cool laid back chick I have my own everything and I expect any man trying to talk to me has his own as well. I don't need you to support me just support yourself. Not looking for sex so if your looking for that please do not hit me up. I'm really laid back. Love to chill and go to the movies ,bowling out to eat etc. im not really into clubs but I do like the club scene every once in a while. If you have anymore question feel free to message me.

First Date
Some where that will take my breath away , well I rather prefer paint ball shooting or dirt bike riding .


Mail Settings
To send a message to butterflyhun113 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 26.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married