nycguy9676
Age: 55
Friends
ezgoinguy252: Lets meet for dinner?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Staten island, New York
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
ezgoinguy252 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Assitant Director Public Safety







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Billy
Hi,
I'm a S/WM who would like to meet someone who is interested in becoming friends and see where it goes. My personality is- friendly, easy going, compassionate, honest, non-judgmental. I'm easy to talk too and love to joke and laugh. I enjoy going out to dinner, the park, spending time with family and friends. I try not to stress the small stuff. Not into drama or anything along those lines, but we all have it in our lives once in a while. I'm non judgmental and respect others for who they are. Guess I am a typical Scorpio because I believe loyalty, friendship, trust and respect. The type of girl I would like to meet has to have a sense of humor. Someone who is independent, easy going, not too serious all the time, open, honest and wants to meet and get to know each other. Please be in the 30's 40's range, slim to medium build, no drugs or anything like that, if you smoke that's OK.
I also enjoy working out with weights and the elliptical machine, playing softball, most indoor and outdoor activities, relaxing at home, going out to dinner, or if you are a good cook even better....:) or maybe you can teach me? OK ladies guess that's it for now. If you like my ad feel free to stop by and say hello. If you have any questions feel free to ask. I'm easy to talk and will not be disrespectful in anyway. Take care and hope to hear from you.

First Date
I like to keep the first date easy. Maybe meeting at a restaurant or Diner for something to eat or a cup of coffee and see where the conversation goes. I enjoy talking about current events, politics, books etc. and getting to know you to see if we might have something in common.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ezgoinguy252 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married