kcl64
Age: 26
Long Term
wowsha247
Age: 23
Dating
LindseyZ71: I'm older, but not old! Good times are a must!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Harrah, Oklahoma
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
LindseyZ71 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Contract Sales Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hey yall! :) I'm a really laid back, but slightly sarcastic person who loves having a good time with friends! I'm going to school for Criminal Justice/Forensic Science at UCO, and also have a full time job, so it's been hard to get out and meet new people lately. I would like to meet a genuinely good guy who has his life in order, and can be my partner in crime! I own my own house and truck, so it'd be cool if the guy I meet is also independent. I'm an absolute concert junkie, mainly red dirt, but I'll go to just about anything. Stoney and Randy Rogers are my absolute favorites. Well if you have any questions, message me!

First Date
Something super chill...but I'm really down for anything!


Mail Settings
To send a message to LindseyZ71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:23 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.