LenNicole: Nice to meet you =)
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
LenNicole Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Retail (Current)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
1. I loved to play sports and still try to keep active with Tennis
2. One of my favorite hobbies is writing.
3. I enjoy going out to have a great time with great company.
4. I'm studying Criminal Justice and have an interest in Fingerprinting and Forensic Sciences
5. I'd like to travel to different places, particularly overseas.
6. I enjoy video games and reading comics if I have any spare downtime
7. I watch a lot of movies and tv shows, but I really enjoy anime.
8. I currently work in retail.

First Date
I'm initially a shy and quiet person until I become comfortable with who I hang out with. I prefer low key first date hang outs to get to know one another, whether it's over lunch, dinner, or even coffee.

I'm not opposed to going around the city and finding new restaurants to try. Or exploring different places or attending events that are going on in the moment. If you're a night person, I'm down to hang out at bars or clubs, be it with your friends or my friends or both.

If you're interested, I look forward to meeting you!

And I'm sorry if I don't message you back immediately, but I'll try my best to =)