geeznuts
Age: 32
Dating
benjaminjernsen1: Searching for a Heart of Gold
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Belle, Missouri
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 8" (203cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
benjaminjernsen1 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Construction Inspector







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
Hanging out/ activities with friendsCyclingFarming
Construction projectsDemolition derby

About Benjamin
I am a very energetic person! I enjoy everyday life and appreciate the simple things. In my spare time I enjoy working around the farm, helping friends/ family in need, relaxing and enjoy life. I like learning new things and tackling projects big or small. I value the people and necessities God has given me over the years. Every now and then I like to get out and vacation to other states, countries or just spend the day at the river! I like having something to look forward to but also like to do things spur of the moment. Often a friend will call and we'll end up driving somewhere and doing something completely unexpected.

I'm searching for a true Proverbs 31 kind of gal who is sweet, affectionate and knows what she wants in life and a relationship. I’m looking for a woman who appreciates a gentleman. There's nothing more valuable to me than a kind hearted woman. When dating I'm a little shy at first but after I get to know someone I can be a lot of fun to be with! I'm a romantic at heart. My idea of a great date is enjoying a home cooked meal and having great conversation!

First Date
I feel that on the first date meeting somewhere, doing something simple and getting acquainted would be nice.