Jazzie2000: Small but fierce
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West of twin cities, Minnesota
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Jazzie2000 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to stay active. Running, working out, shooting, working around my property, on home renovations and playing frisbee with my dogs are some of my favorite past times.
My faith is a very important part of my life and also needs to mater to the man I will consider for the long haul.

I have a huge heart and would do anything to make my significant other happy and make them my priority and to find a man that can reciprocate.

My music tastes are all over the place but one of my favorite artists is Kari Jobe, I'm not alone. I see myself always having a German Shepherd, so it probably would be a good thing if you liked dogs.

I am independent, driven and try to better myself everyday. I take care of myself, eat and live a clean lifestyle, and am looking for the same.

I am looking for a man that has a strong work ethic, self motivated, romantic, sincere and has goals. I want a man that is looking for a serious long term relationship. Spontaneity is a bonus.

Do not contact me if your just looking for a hook up or random dating, I don't have time for that. I'm very blunt,straight to the point and don't sugar coat anything.

You don't read my profile, I won't waste my time
I'm hoping for the best but this site is a joke
Career internet dates, not my style

First Date
Figure it out when it happens