teebirdistheword: For those of you who actually read....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
teebirdistheword Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Healthcare


dating
5-18-14






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi there.


How are you? I am a 31 year old woman living in California. I have no children, no crazy exes, and most importantly, no drama in my life. I am hoping to find the same in my ideal mate. I have a career in healthcare and I absolutely adore my work. I am also studying to advance my career and will be entering a fast track Master's to Doctoral program this Fall!

If you are interested in knowing more, I love the water! If I could live on the beach I most certainly would! Jet skiing is my absolute favorite thing to do. I also enjoy working out, reading, fashion, and sports! That is all for now. If I told you everything then you'd have no reason to write, right? Thank you for visiting my profile and hope to chat with you soon!

First Date
Something casual and low key. I don't want us to feel as though we are on an interview.

If you just want sex, keep moving.


Mail Settings
To send a message to teebirdistheword you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke