twinklesprink
Age: 35
Dating
gummistars: Just need one good fish
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
gummistars Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
HIGG.....


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
BakingCookingPlaying board games
Trying to improve my 2 left feet on dancingBeing hilariousWalk and talk
HikingReadingYoga and holistic health

About Me
I love to bake and cook but not necessarily eat all the food that I make, I need a tester. Hopefully, whatever I make turn out tasty, if not, I would try again. I would like to improve my abilities in other area, being creative, making things for the house, working on sewing projects/ scrapbooking. For the upcoming year, I would like to travel outside of the country even though I feel equally comfortable at home in the Bay Area.
If I were to meet a guy from this site, I hope he is decent looking ( I like guys that are taller and bigger than me, I guess duh!) , kind, approachable, open-minded, funny, and easy to have some deep conversations about life and experiences. After all, none of us are perfect, and we have lots to learn from others and ourselves. I would like to get to know a guy to a point that I can read his thoughts to a certain extent in addition to having good communication. This might sound cheesy/surreal but people do really transcend beyond their own physical beings with a much deeper soul that require time and an openness to learn about.

I am observant and enjoy people watching from time to time, I want to tell you everything that I just saw and heard!
I like playing TABOO, better at giving clues than guessing the words.
I am not a directionally challenged but horrible as a parallel parker for living in San Francisco.
Coffee, a good laugh, and a hot shower is the best medicine ever.
I am very attracted to a protective man but strongly independent.
I need to tell you what's on my mind and love a good listener.
I am really dumb sometimes, you can laugh at me instead of lecturing me.
People approach me all the time for directions on the street, I guess I look friendly enough?
I am really shy but if I can open up to you, that means I really respect you.
A guy told me I have old lady's hands and it's true, I hope you don't mind the ducks feet that I got too.
I like looking at the Sunday comics, reading NYT and WSJ, these writers are so smart at expressing it all.
Some of my best friends are guys.
I am made in China and packaged in America.
I hope I am hilarious.


I like 80s/90s music, koit 96.5 and 97.3 are 2 of my favorite stations. I also listen to some Chinese pop songs from time to time, I can not read but I am fluent enough to speak although I am much better at expressing myself in English. I totally dig guys that can speak another language beside English. If you are Chinese like me, I would prefer that you can speak some of that. I also like listening to some piano music like Yiruma, classical, and the Trans Siberian orchestra.

First Date
This might sound awkward but it's the best way to clue into each other: having coffee and conversations a mature and respectable friends minus any expectations. A hike in Glen Canyon Park, one of my favorite spot in San Francisco


Mail Settings
To send a message to gummistars you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke