jgarza86: See where this goes..
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Katy, Texas
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Pisces
Intent
jgarza86 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
1. Some hobbies of mine are spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy going to Church, and being active in my Bible Study, and also doing some community service around my community. Love going and enjoying a nice road/ camping trip with friends and family. Like going to sporting events and music events. There is a little bit of what my hobbies are.
2. Some goals an aspirations of mine are keeping a solid relationship with God, and practicing and following what his overall plan is for all of us. Try to be there for others when others are in need. Help others out when they are down, try to pick them up. Other goals and aspirations I have is to eventually have a family of my own. I know God already has a plan for me. So what his plan is, i'll be blessed no matter what.
3. Some things that make me unique is my energy. I've been known for walking into a room filled with people no matter if I know them and meet and introduce myself to everyone. No matter who you are, I won't be shy to talk and make a conversations about anything.
4. Music that I like vary from Christian Rock, 50's,70's, Alternative,Rock,Dubstep,Techno.