LonlycatonPF: Well organized male, Let's make our life memorable
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
LonlycatonPF Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Inventory management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language English  



About Me
I am looking for long-term relationship. NOT just "a convenience friend".

I try to keep fit my body at the gym at least twice a week I prefer my partner have taken care of his body and well organized his life. I really care about physical attraction and fashion, I don't want to do anything with the person who doesn't care what you wear.
I am into the man who talented to his job because I love to see his brightened face when he is doing his job.

I love reading a book ( my favorite authors are Dean Koontz, Michael Connelly, Jeffery Deaver )
Love watching movies ( "No country for old man" is my best so far and "Dexter" is my best on TV. I also love "Breaking Bad")
Love going to national parks( I'm looking for someone would love to go there with me), visiting Zoos and Landscapes when I visit a cities.
I love to look modern buildings and factories. Also love Driving, Hiking, Tanning, Traveling.
Love to watch flying fighter jets especially Blue Angels (but their show have been cancelled for whole this year ;....(
and I love sex witch is very important but I don't look for sex only partner.

I don't cook often but I would when I have time. I usually eat vegetables and fruits more than meats. Love Thai, korean, japanese, vietnamese, chinese and italian foods.
I prefer live in clean and well organized space.

*** Please don't message me if you have any pictures with your dogs on your profile. I love animals but I am not dog lover ***

First Date
Nice Coffee or Tea shop, Casual lunch place would be good.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LonlycatonPF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.