kdo1212: I'm still not convinced.....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
kdo1212 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Business Owner/I love my job







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a happy, confident and passionate person. I like to have fun wherever I am and laughter is a must! I love bantering with people and I would say I have a quick wit, sometimes sarcastic but always playful. :)

I am a mother of two adult kids who are the best part of my life. They both are great kids and I am very proud of them.

I am also a business owner and it keeps me very busy. I love what I do, although I feel that I spend too much time working right now. When I meet someone I want to spend time with, I will definitely make time to spend with him. I do feel that balance is very important for a healthy relationship and healthy lifestyle.

What I am looking for in a partner is someone who is happy with himself and his life. He doesn't need someone in his life but he wants a partner who will add to his happiness. I am very attracted to athletic men who love sports and also love working out. He doesn't need to be a gym rat by any means, but someone who is somewhat health conscious and likes to stay in shape by working out.

I have two small dogs that I love very much and the person I spend time with should love animals as well. (I have actually asked someone to leave my house when he was being rude to my dog. Such a turnoff!!)

My hope is to find a great guy that I am attracted to physically and emotionally and spend time getting to know him. We must have mutual chemistry and we will know right away if it's there or not.

I am a Christian and I attend church on a regular basis so someone who has the same beliefs is a must.

Please don't email me if you don't have pictures that I can see right away!

Thanks for reading my profile and good luck to you in your search!

First Date
There's a difference between a first date and a meet. Initially, I like to meet for a coffee or a glass of wine somewhere we mutually agree on to see if there is a connection and physical chemistry.

The first date would be a nice dinner and drinks somewhere and maybe some live music somewhere after.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kdo1212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke