jccallme: just want to enjoy the ride with a good woman once
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Palmerton, Pennsylvania
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
jccallme Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
heavy equiptment operator


dating
Christmas eve my mothers wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I can usually be found in the barn building anything from custom motorcycles to go carts for my kids, or somewhere on my patch landscaping. If not look to the hills where i will be searching for arrow heads, or camping with my kids and dog.
My music collection has everything but opera. My favorite polka band is Metallica, but i listen to all kinds of music.
I enjoy taking my children new places and helping them experience new things like how to clam with their hands and where to find sand dollars. I have come to appreciate life more now that i clutter it with less.
If you have pfa's from your last few boyfriends you are probably not my kind of girl.
Yes it says dating how else does one begin to look for another to form a couple, yes i would like to have a relationship but am not going to rush into anything just to have someone around.
If you are not happy or complete i can not help you this comes from within.

First Date
Maybe start with dinner and getting to know each other.