mannybikes: Dinner, wine and meaningful conversation...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tampa, Florida
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Hispanic, Leo
mannybikes wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
sales, marketing & retail

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
One Day at a Time... "Work Hard, Play Even Harder"... I am a Father of 4 with 2 boys living with me (19 & 15) my daughters are older and are on their own, yet very close to me... I am looking for friendship and companionship in a woman who can appreciate and tolerate a busy man. I have a family retail business which is demanding on my time, but it pays the bills and affords for a comfortable lifestyle... I am spontaneous and I am always looking for the next thing... I am looking for love, but it will take time, I know what I don't want. I am straight forward and willing to communicate how I feel. I am not abrasive or arrogant, just sure of what will work in my life and what will make both of us happy. Fitness is very important to me, I am a cycling and P90X coach and often engage in epic/extreme cycling sporting events out of town and schedule my vacations around them, I will invite and include you. I am looking for a woman who is attractive, intelligent, confident, financially stable and physically fit. A woman who wants to travel and do fun things... No Drama. Make Sure Your Pic(s) are up to date. I like toned and athletic... A curvy figure is nice but must be fit.

First Date
Have a nice dinner, wine and meaningful conversation... perhaps go for a walk and enjoy the evening. Enjoy dancing and fun. On the first date I would like to have as much interaction as possible and see where it goes... Simple!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mannybikes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke