bo_sox18: Ciao!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fullerton, California
Details
32 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
bo_sox18 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi :)
First thing's first: I am a full-time graduate student working on getting my Master's degree in education. I love to travel and to listen to people's stories. I love hanging out with my friends when time permits and thoroughly enjoy the company of a good book. I love trying new things out, whether it is visiting a new city, or eating different kinds of food, or seeing a new art exhibit, or going to concerts.

In the next couple of years, I hope to be an ESL teacher teaching abroad, or locally. I love languages and will correct your grammar (whether you ask me to or not). I speak Spanish fluently and I can speak Italian (not-so-fluently). I also dabble in ASL. Since I love to travel, I hope to visit all 50 states in the good ol' U.S. of A (I am about half-way there). I have also traveled to Italy, Japan and Central America.

I guess one of the things that makes me unique is my stature. I may be small, but what I lack in height, I make up for in other areas. I like to think that I am a great listener, and I've been told that I am silly and quirky and nerdy to a fault. I often like to give people nicknames. I have a vast knowledge of useless movie trivia. I love WWII history, 80s music, the Red Sox and have a genuine fear of the Z.A.

I enjoy running and am trying to eat healthy. The key word is "trying." I have a weakness for desserts, coffee, anything chocolate and sweet potatoes. I don't really venture into the outdoors and am more of a homebody. I can spend my day off watching a movie at home, or playing charades or pictionary with friends (I'm pretty good). It wouldn't be unlike me to go to Starbucks and read for fun, or for school.

One last thing: I don't cuss :)

That is me in a nutshell :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to bo_sox18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male