Trooper1187: Still looking for her
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Blackshear, Georgia
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Trooper1187 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Machinist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests

About Me
Ok well here we go again! I was an Army Ranger for 22 years. I retired and now work for the railroad. I am quick to laugh and hard to anger. I enjoy my friends and will be there to help friends and family. I don't like drama if you have to have that in your life just keep going. I don't go to bars, nothing wrong with them mind you I just don't like being around a bunch of drunks I don't know. I would way rather gather up for a cook out or ride the four wheelers at the river. I have been known to stand around a fire and bullsh*t with a few cold beers. I am just a country boy looking to have some fun with just one woman and if it gets serious and it's mutual then I am not scared of that.
I have very little hope of this working but I figured it's worth a shot. There is no way you can read this and know anything about me nor me you. I am just taking a chance for a month or so. After that I guess just hope I can bump into a good woman somewhere along my path.

First Date
A dinner in a quiet place and a movie or a walk. Just talk and see if there is anything there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Trooper1187 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.