hellothere343
Age: 24
Dating
Vampiric420: "Where theres a will, theres a way"
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
24 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Vampiric420 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
College student/Single mom


dating
me and my son






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
My sonXbox 360Movies
MusicRollerbladingSkateboarding
Bike riding and just chilling with my friends and family

About Me
Single mom, loves animals, loves kids, college student, gamer, listen to any kind of music.
I want to become an EMT
I'm easy to get along with, I'm the kind of girl that follows her heart. My family will come first foremost. I love chilling with friends, I love to go to a bar every now and again to have a cold beer. I'm laid back and I'm 420 friendly. I'm Agnostic/Atheist

Games: L.A. Noire, Call of Duty: MW2; Black Ops; &MW3, Resident Evil 5, Skate and Skate 3
Movies: anything thats horror or vampires, but i also like movies Smokey and the Bandit 1;2;&3, Blazing Saddles, Pirates of the Caribbean 1;2;3, The Shining
Music: Marilyn Manson, Slipknot, Trivium, Coheed and Cambria, Kottonmouth Kings, Hollywood Undead,

First Date
Chill night. I wouldn't mind if we just went to a bar just to have a few drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vampiric420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter