Passionamte11
Age: 45
Long term
yogababe007: Italian and more
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Soquel, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
yogababe007 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Self employed


dating
October 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am an eclectic person: born and raised in Rome, Italy, I have dual citizenship. I practice yoga and tai chi and I also love walking in the forest and dancing. I love traveling and I did a lot of it, especially in Asia. I lived in Denmark, Holland, India and Indonesia and I visited many other places for both work and adventures. I possess sense of humor and compassion and I cherish those qualities in others. I like doing improv comedy and I can be quiet goofy.
My profession is about helping others which is important to me and makes me happy. I enjoying living in the country on a beautiful big property near Santa Cruz and I also like spending time in Big Sur in the Bay Area. I support organic farmers and ecological agriculture and eat healthy and simply. I believe that a better world is possible and I want to do my part to make it happen. I love intelligent movies and most kind of music. I fell good in my body, mind and spirit and I reached a place in my life where I truly love myself.

You are: smart, sexy and funny and you are comfortable in your own skin. Your work is helping the planet to be a better place. You care for others and take good care of yourself. You are affectionate, adventurous and playful. A plus if you lived abroad and/or speak another language. Oh, did I mention athletic?

I look forward to meeting you!

First Date
Something easy and low key: tea, coffee or something..


Mail Settings
To send a message to yogababe007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke