xoxo_0
Age: 35
Hang out
HeidiMarie41: Looking for Mr. Right, NOT Mr. Right NOW
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bakersfield, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
HeidiMarie41 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Human Resource Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Heidi Marie
Well lets see, I am a single parent raising my beautiful daughter. I enjoy anything outdoors, camping, fishing, boating, quad riding. I love watching sports and going to games, GO BRONCOS!!! My Family and friends are very important to me and we spend a lot of time together. I also enjoy just cuddling up on the couch relaxing and watch a good movie or reading. I have been told that I am a great cook and yes this girl can BBQ. My daughter is my life and would like to find someone that wants to share their time with the two of us. I’m not into bars and clubs, way to old for that crap and all of the drama that is invalid with it. I love country music and love to dance. So if you think we are a fit, send me a message

First Date
Coffee or relaxing place to talk and get to know one another...