Age: 37
Hang out
MACtastic78: Blah blah blah...something clever
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black Taurus with Black hair
MACtastic78 Wants a relationship
Associates degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  

Graphic designMusicCooking
Reading a good bookFinding cool shit at yard sales

About Me
Im going to try to keep this short and sweet. I'm just looking here to see what's out there I don't have the time or tolorence for the club scene so here I am. A lil about me I'm a single father of an amazing 6yr old clone of myself and he takes precedence over all so know that. I spend my nights drawing and my days training others to sell people things they don't need, guess which job is more fulfilling? Love love love music, art, dance really any form of human expression. I hope to start a small graphic design firm withen the next 2 years. In short I know where I'm going and would like someone to share the journey with. BOOM DONE!

First Date
Something chill that would allow us to talk, so anything from a pool hall to an art gallery followed by a good meal and then finding a lifeguard tower at the beach to watch the waves from

Mail Settings
To send a message to MACtastic78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married