lookingforreal71: Consistent
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North of pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
lookingforreal71 is looking for a relationship.
High school
heavy constuction

a deck i built

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
o.k...they consider me a badass country boy with some street smarts.... i work hard and love it. i am healthy and clean and plan on keeping it that way. im not a bar guy and i live a pretty healthy lifestyle. i take satisfaction in a job done well . i have experienced a lot in life and i apreciate people. i am a busy bodie. in my free my time i like to swim , skate or bike or pretty much anyting to that nature. i like to cook and watch a funny movie in the winter also..> RACE ISNT AN ISSUE...I AM OPEN to a relationship with the right person. i am very open minded. im not into text buddys or long distance love affairs. i will give you what you want and more if you work with me and you are honest and dont play games...you wont be disappointed.... I LOOK LIKE MY PICTURES, DO YOU ? Im real. Thank you for your time.... Let's have fun life is precious and good people are a gift. I'm a big foodie and I like movies and activities. I'm looking for stability

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)