kjsmiles01: Over it....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
kjsmiles01 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Medical Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kate
I'll keep this short and sweet. I'm not into games or booty calls so if that's what you're looking for, search elsewhere. I'm a laid back girl who likes to laugh and have a good time. I like going out with friends but I also like just relaxing at home sometimes. I was working 3 jobs but have finally down graded to 2 right now, still doesn't leave much time for finding a nice guy but it's worth a shot!

I'm not into guidos, drug dealers, or "Hulk" looking men. That being said, I do like a man that can take care of himself and his responsibilities. Unfortunately I am allergic to dogs :( but maybe someday I'll be able to have one. I have no problem with guys having girls as friends, as long as the boundaries are clear between both. Trust me, I've experienced the worst of the worst.... If you're a liar, a cheater, or a thief don't bother. Good luck!

First Date
I prefer to meet in public as a first meeting (I've seen enough Lifetime movies). Anything casual, I get shy meeting someone new until I have the chance to open up.