countrygirl351: ??????
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Antioch (outside of beebe), Arkansas
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blond(e)
Intent
countrygirl351 is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
About me.....HUMMMMM...Im not really sure what to say on this....I like country music, outdoors, horses, muddin, 4 wheeler riding, singing, dancing and spending as much time with my family as possible especially my children....Im just a good ole' country girl......I am open, honest, loving, caring, and true......I am here looking for people to date, be serious with and maybe more, never know until you talk to someone and get to know them. I am so tied of the head games. I want someone that can be with me through thick and thin and not run out!


I am really just a country girl that enjoys the country life.....I like to go cruzing down country roads, mudding, riding horses, 4 wheelers, and 4x4's.......I have built a fence or two during my day and am not afraid of hard work even though the older i get the harder it seems sometimes.....lol......I also have been known to chase cows and heard them into the gate and nearly been chased by a bull before....now that was an interesting story......I am just a down to earth laid back person that expects a man to be honest, loyal, and true to a woman that he wants to be with. I don't cheat and don't believe in cheaters...if you have to cheat then break up and go on..... I believe that communication is the best in any relationship.


UPDATE:
I'm not looking for friends with benefits, a one night stand, nor a dang hookup......if this is what your after, please keep on looking else where cuz I'm not it! I'm here looking for something real n long term!

UPDATE
I am have finished my mastered degree a few years back and started my doctorates degree last year. This has been a big challenge but I will succeed!

I'm not really into guys with long hair.....

First Date
A first date.....it would be getting to know one another....a dinner maybe a movie, even a nice walk, a drive, all depends on what both parties want. I am always open to anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygirl351 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married