norbar: come a little closer
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Los angeles, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
norbar Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
estate manager


dating
Dec '13






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi,
I am a single mother of 2, I love my kids more then anything in the world, I spend a lot of time with them. I have a full time job. My parents are my neighbors, so I'm very blessed to have them to watch my kids when I need to get away, unfortunately, on the down side, i don't feel comfortable bringing anyone over. I work out at least 4 times a week. I enjoy reading Tom Green, some Fifty Shades of Grey too. I love learning through new adventures with friends, family or that "special someone", I want to go back to school and become an ultra sound tech. I love almost all music, alternative rock, krock or 98.7, top forty stuff too :) I love almost all foods... I'm not really a dancer.
I love life and i'm very thankful to God for everything he allows me to have and be... my kids, my parents, my sisters, my job, my house, my health, my intelligence ;-) my beauty, my kindness...etc.
I really want to find someone sweet, lovable, intelligent, ready to be mine and only mine :) someone interesting, funny who can entertain me and whom i can entertain, as well. If you have been cheated on, and have lost all trust in women... please do NOT contact me. If you're an insecured jealous man... please do NOT contact me. If you're a rude and inconsiderate man... please do NOT contact me.

I know what i want, i know what I'm worth and i'm not settling for less

First Date
I want to be able to get to know you, I really don't like to waste time. A good long chat over coffee or a drink. A nice walk at a park or the beach. Anything that involves communicating with each other. if there is a connection, then we can talk about a second date and see where things go. Be nice!


Mail Settings
To send a message to norbar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.