Deadly_Vixen6
Age: 25
Dating
Sweet_mill: Beautifully & Wonderfully Made!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Sweet_mill Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Cosmetologist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
TravelingAmusement/ water parksBowling/skating
MoviesDancing

About Me
*I am stepping out of my box to new things. I've heard many good things about online dating so I am giving it a try. I am a little shy until I get comfortable in new settings, afterwards, no worries!*

First and foremost, God is the head of my life and I strive hard to exemplify a life of Christ. I attend church weekly and head the dance ministry. I do take my Christianity serious but I'm FAR from a tight-wad lol! So don't think of me as a stuck up, judging nun....Hardly lol! I Love to have fun & I understand that we are not perfect and come from all walks of life...it can get hard! However, I prefer men who are actively practicing their faith, as well, and not just claiming Christianity & using that, "...God knows my heart," excuse to do wrong.

I am a very caring, kind, and loyal friend. I firmly believe that you reap what you sow, so I treat others the way I'd want to be treated. I am a great listener and very understanding. I am also reasonable, I do not like conflict/drama.

Hobbies
I enjoy dancing, hanging with my family, bowling, skating, etc. I Love to laugh & have fun...somewhat adventurous.

Music
I Love music! Christian/Gospel, R&B, Hip Hop, Contemporary, & Pop are amongst my favorites, but just about any genre will do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweet_mill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke