ny2sac
Age: 31
Friends
dazzleher
Age: 34
Friends
The456fish: Be careful what you wish for...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Granite bay, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
The456fish Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Equestrienne







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am: fun, easy to be around, low-drama, happy, secure, sweet, love to cook, love to relax the right way with a glass of wine, love affection with chemistry, well-traveled and can speak a few languages more or less. At least we can get by in Spain, China and Israel just fine. :) I'm light hearted!

Are you...
full of integrity, mature, successful, forgiving, emotionally available, humbly confident, self-aware, and socially charismatic?

Do you...
want children, have faith in a loving forgiving God, care about the people around you enough to go out of your way for them, have great family values and a family that supports you, understand that friendships build the best relationships, seek love and truth above all else?

You can wash your own dishes and do your own laundry but don't mind if I'd want to do those things for you. Looks are important so be physically fit and healthy, inside and out. If all these things apply to you so far, you're amazing!! Keep reading...

My friends will agree I am approachable, light-hearted and agreeable. Because of my upbringing, I have an open mind, a hospitable nature, a grateful heart, I understand what unconditional love is and I know sometimes it takes effort to show.

General info: I have a musical background, a love for animals, an appreciation for the arts and deeply rooted beliefs that faith and family should always come first. I have a big heart but do not wear it on my sleeve. I am looking for people who my soul already seems drawn to for some unknown reason. I am a modern woman but I have an old fashioned sense of family values and I believe in traditional roles in a relationship. I live in a beautiful loving home with my extended family in Granite Bay.

Background: Grew up in Wisconsin, recruited by an Olympic trainer at age 14, moved to L.A. at 18 to apprentice. I am blessed to do what I love. I am grateful to have been given opportunities to travel while doing what I love. My favorite things are spending time with my friends and family, riding my motorcycle, traveling, playing music, riding my clients' horses.

Thank you for your time, and happy fishing.... but remember - there is a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot.

First Date
A beverage and a conversation.
"If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you won't give up. If you give up, you're not worthy.. truth is, everybody will hurt you: you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for" -Bob Marley


Mail Settings
To send a message to The456fish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.