thebaygirl101: R u easy going and fun?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
thebaygirl101 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi there, I'm from the east bay and love it here. In my spare time I enjoy hiking, riding bikes or attending local events. Santa Cruz is a favorite and has some great trails. I've been working in the medical field for 13 years now and really enjoy what I do. There have been some major changes in the health field this year but so far so good. My children are grown and we have a great relationship. I try to get together with them as often as I can. I'm usually pretty active and known to be spontaneous. I like all types of music and really don't watch much TV, so if your not a couch potato then hopefully we have something in common:]

First Date
something simple


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to thebaygirl101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.